Coffee: The New {Socially Accepted} Drug?

If you know me, you know I love coffee, since I have worked at Starbucks for almost 10 years now. January will be my 10th anniversary, although I took a few months off this spring to do something else that didn’t exactly pan out, but was nonetheless sovereignly predestined {I know what you’re thinking…don’t think it, just pray for me…I need a new job…in a church, if you want to pray specifically}. NPR has a great article on coffee here.

Leave a Reply

