Mark Driscoll

If you haven’t heard of Mark Driscoll yet, well, you haven’t heard of Marc Driscoll yet. But chances are you will. Too much to say about him. Just Google and read. I have read both of his books and I’m a fan. He’s also delivered some great messages available at his church’s website. Here’s a link for you:

Mars Hill Church is where he pastors. This link will take you to their website. Search the “downloads” index where Marc did an excellent series on “The Cross of Christ.”

2 comments

  1. Yeah, I went to bed and thought, “I bet I spelled his name wrong.” Thanks for letting me know. Its always a little difficult when you type and are juggling a 10 month old. Thanks again…

Leave a Reply

